´╗┐Collaborations


We work closely with consultants across a variety of disciplines ensuring our projects are held accountable to the highest professional standards at all times.


Architects

BBF Fielding
Simon Teadrake
mail@bbf-fielding.co.uk
www.bbf-fielding.co.uk

Citrine UK Ltd
Gordon Citrine, BSc (Hons) DipLA MA MLI
www.citrine.com

Loci Asia
Andrew Slater
www.lociasia.com


Engineers

The Stilwell Partnership
Anthony Cowey, Bsc (Hons) CEng MICE, Infrastructure Director
Telephone: 01276 700400
Email: AnthonyC@Stilwell-ltd.co.uk
Website: www.stilwell-ltd.co.uk

Bird Associates
Ian Bird, Bsc (Hon) CEng MICE MIStructE, Director
Telephone: 01784 438963
Email: ian@bird-associates.co.uk


Surveyors and Cost Consultants

Landpro
Sam Hassall, Director
Telephone: 01252 795030
Email: sam@landpro.co.uk
Website: www.landpro.co.uk


Tree Specialists

Hallwood Associates Ltd
Dominic Poston, MICFor, CEnv, F.Arbor.A, Prof Dip (RFS), Bsc
Telephone: 07996 938906/ 01621 770168
Email: dominic@hallwoodassociates.com
Website: www.hallwoodassociates.com


Ecologists

Richard Graves Associates
Richard Graves, Bsc (Hons) Msc PGDip CEcol CEnv FCIEEM, Director
Telephone: 020 3286 1419/ 07713247636
Email: richard@richardgravesassociates.com
Website: www.richardgravesassociates.com


Water Specialists

Fountains Direct Ltd
Paul Everdell, UK Project Manager
Telephone: 01932 336338
Email: paul@fountains-direct.co.uk
Website: www.fountains-direct.co.uk